Orgy in The Heaven

Calm me, inhale my breath like mint.
Seduce me with your lips,
Move a little further and
Feast on me, Michael.

Kiss and bliss and don’t let it miss,
Stroke me once more so gentle, so fleet.
Tell and tease and whisper my wish,
Explore me Gabriel, my curves and edges.

I’ll blow you like wind,
Then devour you as deep as the sea,
Outshine me by your mightiness,
Let me savour it, My Highness.

Come to us, Raphael.
Join in our little party!
Hush and don’t be shy,
Unzip and unleash it.

O my darling, Uriel.
How can I forget you?
You are my cherry’s favourite
.Lick me now and enjoy.

Love me all through the night,
Let us all cherish ourselves.
Because when the dawn comes out,
We are back to our boring lives.

So what are you all waiting for?
Let us fill each others’ emptine… uhh uhh
(unfinished expression)
And that is the end.

Leave a comment